Since its January 14th meeting, the Call Committee has prepared an interview questionnaire and contacted eight pastor candidates to request an interview. Three candidates declined an interview. One candidate had recently declined a call, so the committee decided to hold off on that candidate for now. Interviews were scheduled with four candidates between February 11 and March 4. Once these interviews are complete, the committee will meet to discuss them and determine the next course of action.

The members of the Call Committee are Rhonda Eckelman, Wayne Meyer, Roselea Nellis, Mark Savageau, Meggan Schempp, Cheri Wright, and Al von der Linden. Questions about the Call Committee’s activities may be directed by email to Al von der Linden at

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
%d bloggers like this: