Call Committee News

Lead Pastor – Mission Campus

Call Committee Formed

April 18, 2024
One of the biggest takeaways from the listening sessions that took place in March was a desire to change the structure of leadership at Trinity, with the idea of the three pastors’ roles being organized as:

Senior Pastor

Lead Pastor – Mission Campus

Lead Pastor – Shawnee Campus

The Executive Committee President Patti Hare, has appointed a call committee to fill the role of Lead Pastor at the Mission campus. The call committee members who have graciously agreed to serve are: 

Denny Hixson (chairman) 
Karen Jaime 
Scott Kaphingst 
Justin Lutz 
Lisa Miles 
Lydia Rocha 
Rev. Luke Jacob 

Please keep the call committee in your prayers as they begin their work in calling the next lead pastor at Mission. We look forward to this next step in ministry as we work together as a Community Following Jesus. 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email